Current Location:
Homepage
/
Honor
South Bird Trade

Nantong Nanzhiniao Trading Co., Ltd.

Nantong Nanzhiniao Trading Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive entity enterprise with decades of experience in the production, design and sales of hats and other clothing matching products.

 

The company has more than 100 employees. The standardized workshop is about 2000 square meters, covering an area of about 8000 square meters. There are more than 100 sets of special equipment for various sewing and other production. The company has a strong executive team, mature management system, from the design, proofing, receiving orders, production, shipment one-stop service.

 

Over the years, we have been committed to product development. Every year, new products are produced every season. Our products are fashionable in style, exquisite in materials, fine in workmanship and reasonable in price. The enterprise regards the product quality as the life, pursues to create the hundred year craftsman spirit as its own duty. At present, most of the products are exported to the international market and some domestic markets, which have been widely recognized and favored by customers in the industry for many years. The company has been adhering to the "innovation, cooperation, development, win-win" business philosophy, unswervingly long-term development in the industry, do the best of their own. Sincerely hope to establish trade relations with domestic and foreign merchants, common development, mutual cooperation, and create a better tomorrow hand in hand!

South Bird Trade
  • 10

    Has 10 years of hat production and operation

  • 2000

    +

    It covers an area of more than 2000 mu

  • 100

    It has more than 100 employees

  • 100

    More than 100 sets of various professional equipment

Development History

Step by step, step by step, step by step, step by step, endless

2019
2020
prev
next
Prepare for brand establishment
prev
next
Brand officially established

Honor

Over the years, we have been committed to product development, every season new products appear, the product style is novel, the material is exquisite, the workmanship is exquisite, the price is reasonable. The enterprise regards the product quality as the life, pursues to create the hundred year craftsman spirit as its own duty, seeks the quality.

Contact

Nantong Nanzhiniao Trading Co., Ltd

South Bird Trade

Website Qr Code

  • Service 177014867977
  • Telephone 17701486797
  • 南知鸟 Website
  • Top

Copyright © 2020  Nantong Nanzhiniao Trading Co., Ltd  All rights reserved.    苏ICP备2020052771号   Powered by www.300.cn

当前位置:
首页
/
资质荣誉
南知鸟贸易

南通南知鸟贸易有限公司

NANTONG NANZHINIAO TRADING CO., LTD

     南通南知鸟贸易有限公司,主要生产帽业制品。公司主营各类工艺帽等服饰搭配产品,是一家拥有几十年经验的集帽饰生产,设计及销售于一体的综合型实体企业。

      公司员工100余人,标准化的厂房约2000平方米,占地约8000平方米,各类缝制等生产专用设备100余台套。公司拥有一个强大的执行团队,成熟的管理体系,从设计,打样,接单,生产,出运一条龙服务。

      多年来一直致力于产品的开发,每年每季新品倍出,产品款式新颖,用料讲究,做工精细,价格公道。企业视产品质量为生命,追求打造百年工匠精神为己任。目前产品大部分远销国际市场,部分国内市场,多年来在业内得到了客户的广泛认可及青睐。公司一直秉承“创新,合作,发展,共赢”的经营理念,坚定不移的在本行业长期发展下去,做最好的自己。真诚的希望能与国内外客商建立贸易关系,共同发展,互惠合作,携手共创美好明天!

南知鸟贸易
  • 10

    /年

    拥有10年帽子生产经营

  • 2000

    +

    占地面积2000余亩

  • 100

    拥有员工100余人

  • 100

    各类专业设备100余台套

发展历程

一步一个脚印,踏踏实实,一步一个跨越,永无止境

2019
2020
prev
next
预备品牌成立
prev
next
品牌正式成立

资质荣誉

多年来一直致力于产品的开发,每年每季新品倍出,产品款式新颖,用料讲究,做工精湛,价格公道。企业视产品质量为生命,追求打造百年工匠精神为己任,求品质。

联系我们

南通南知鸟贸易有限公司

电话:

17701486797

手机网站二维码

手机网站二维码

  • 售前服务 177014867977
  • 咨询热线 17701486797
  • 南知鸟 手机站
  • 返回顶部

Copyright © 2020  南通南知鸟贸易有限公司  All rights reserved.    苏ICP备2020052771号   技术支持:中企动力 南通